Introducing Your Payroll Working Group

Posted November 21, 2011 by Julie Bignell

We thank all the members who took the time to vote in the ballot for the payroll working group. We had 32 nominations and the following Delegates have been elected.

I am sure you will all join with me in congratulating these Delegates and that you will support and assist them during this process. 

Regular updates on progress of the working group will be sent to members.

Brisbane Metro

Cathie Bridge
Christine Graham
Brendan Law
Alana Pasteur
Peter Robertson
Kath  Shamier

Central Qld

Maree Sowden
We are awaiting the outcome of a further ballot for the 2nd position (3 members tied for the 2nd position)

Gold Coast

Di Sewell


Tarynn Potter

North Qld

Deanna Ayers
Rachel Butler

South West

Helen Langford
Alison Zeller

Sunshine Coast

Susan Meyers
Debra Thomas


Authorised Alex Scott, Secretary, Together.
© 2018 Together | Privacy