CQHHS: Your Local Consultative Committee representatives.

Posted on October 2, 2019

Congratulations to all the delegates for nominating to be apart of your local consultative committee.

If you have any issues or concerns around your workplace please feel free to raise these with your representatives or myself. The list of Delegates for each forum is found below;

Rockhampton Business Unit Admin LCC

  • Hanna Steel
  • Brittany McLennan
  • Britney Norton
  • Margret Dixson
  • Rose Manly
  • Lyn Thomas
  • Kathy Roberts

Rural and District Wide Services LCC

  • Julie Cox
  • Hanna Steel

Gladstone Admin LCC

  • Ashleigh Warry
  • Junett Davis
  • Debra Lawrie

Gladstone HCF

  • Ashleigh Warry
  • Junett Davis
  • Debra Lawrie

Central Highlands HCF

  • Helen Sweeney

Finance working party

  • Jody Philp
  • Helen Remmits
  • Amanda Semple
  • Deanne Tracey
  • Desley Sleaford
  • Tracey Barnes

Allied Health LCC

  • Campbell Murfin

If you missed nominating for a position or wish to participate in any of the above forums, please don’t hesitate to contact either myself, or your local rep!

1800 177 244