Together Bargaining

Brisbane CBD meetings

Tuesday 29 October, Brisbane City Hall, Sister Cities Room, Level 2. Use Adelaide St entrance. Meetings will be held at 12:30 pm and 1:00 pm and will last approximately 30 minutes.

Wednesday 30 October, Rendezvous Hotel, Michener Room, Level 3, 103 George Street Brisbane. Meetings will be held at 12:30 pm and 1:00 pm and will last approximately 30 minutes.

Meetings outside Brisbane

Gold Coast Monday, 28 October • 6pm • Ashmore Tavern, Corner Cotlew St &, Currumburra Rd (In function room downstairs)

Maryborough Thursday, 31 October • 6pm • Brolga theatre, 5 Walker St Maryborough

Emerald Monday 11 November • 5 to 6pm • Emerald Bowls Club in the dining room

Gladstone Thursday 7 November • 5:30 to 6:30pm • PCYC: Gladstone, 53 Yarroon St (Opposite the new McDonalds on Glenlyon Road)

Kingaroy  Thursday 7 November • 5:00pm Tobruk Room, Kingaroy RSL, 126 Kingaroy St

Longreach Wednesday, 13 November • 5 to 6pm • TBA

Rockhampton Wednesday, 30 October • TBC • QCU Rockhampton building, 110 Campbell St

Townsville Thursday, 7 November • 5:30pm • Heatley high school auditorium, Fulham Road, Heatley

Cairns (first meeting): Monday 28 October • 10:30am  Gimuy Room, William McCormack building, 5B Sheridan Street, Cairns

Cairns (second meeting): Thursday 31 October 3:30 to 4:00pm Bentley Park College, Bentley Park (Parking in Borrowdale Close)

Cairns (third meeting): Friday 1 November • 12:15pm •  2nd floor conference room, 10-12 McLeod Street Cairns

Atherton Thursday 7 November • 3:30 to 4:00pm • Atherton State School, Armstrong Street Atherton

Mareeba Thursday 7 November 5pm to 5:30pm • Mareeba Leagues Club, Doyle Street Mareeba

Mackay Thursday 7 November • 5pm • QCU Building 41 Brisbane St Mackay

Bundaberg Wednesday 30 October • 5pm to 6pm •Bundaberg QCU Building 44 Marybroough St

Bundaberg (second meeting): Tuesday 5 November  • 5pm to 6pm •Bundaberg QCU Building 44 Marybroough St

Dalby Wednesday, 13 November • 4:30pm • RSL - Kurrajong Room.

Toowoomba Wednesday, 30 October • 5pm • Trades Hall, 19 Russell St Toowoomba

Ipswich Thursday, 7 November • 6pm • Ipswich Trades Hall

Cloncurry Thursday, 14 November • 5pm • Leichhardt Hotel

Hughenden Sunday, 10 November • 5pm • Royal Hotel

Proserpine Tuesday 5 November • Metropolitan Hotel

Mt Isa Tuesday, 12 November • 5:30pm • Buffs Club, Grace and Simpson St Mt Isa

Bowen Wednesday, 6 November • 5pm • Grandview Hotel

Sunshine Beach Tuesday, 12 November • 4.30pm • Sunshine Beach State School

Brisbane West Thursday, 7 November • 4:30pm • Woodcrest State College